3 Counties Church

Meet the team

The Leadership Team

Dave Wright heads up the leadership team that consists of (from left to right in the picture below):

Dick Durant, Jack Robson, Tara Congdon, Rowena Wright, Sarah Noble, Dave Wright and Job Noble.

Other Ministry Leaders:

Meg Durrant

Tony Harrould

Viv Jackson

Julia & Graham Sharp

Welcoming &
Wednesday Group
Stewarding Refresh
Global Issues


Ingrid Collins







Keith Potter

Ian Britton

Romey Christie

Lee Lees

Money Advice The Wave Healing on the Streets Playtime